Ein starkes Team

Auftragsannahme

Foto

Marko Splait

Verkauf & Terrassenholz

T. +43/1/917 86-130
m.splait@schramek.at

Foto

Josef Fritz

Türen

T. +43/1/917 86-113
j.fritz@schramek.at

Foto

Richard Sammer

Verkauf & Zuschnitt

T. +43/1/917 86-112
r.sammer@schramek.at

Foto

Roman Grepl

Verkauf & Parkett

T. +43/1/917 86-111
r.grepl@schramek.at

Foto

Andreas Hawlik

Verkauf & Türen

T. +43/1/917 86-110
a.hawlik@schramek.at

Außendienst

Foto

Robert Bauer

Kundenberater Wien

T. +43/676/88 66 22 80
r.bauer@schramek.at

Foto

Ing. Georg Racek

Kundenberater Wien,
Wien Umgebung, Niederösterreich Süd

T. +43/676/88 66 22 30
g.racek@schramek.at

Foto

Franz Klaushofer

Fachberater Wertholz, Furniere
und Holzwerkstoffe

T. +43/676/88 66 22 60
f.klaushofer@schramek.at

Foto

Roland Mayerhofer

Kundenberater Burgenland Mitte,
Türen

T: +43/676/88 66 22 20
r.mayerhofer@schramek.at

Lager- und Fuhrparkleitung

Foto

Sladjan Stojadinovic

Lager & Furhparkleitung

T. +43/1/917 86-127
lager@schramek.at

Geschäftsführung & Administration

Foto

Peter Schramek

Geschäftsführung

T. +43/1/917 86-118
p.schramek@schramek.at

Foto

Eva Schramek

Geschäftsführung

T. +43/676/88 66 23 34 

Foto

Christoph Sigwald

Fakturierung

T. +43/1/917 86 -125
c.sigwald@schramek.at

Foto

Wolfgang Hofbauer

Verkaufsleitung

T. +43/1/917 86-117
w.hofbauer@schramek.at

Foto

Michaela Holzer

Buchhaltung

T. +43/1/917 86 -115
m.holzer@schramek.at

SCHRAMEK GmbH

Sulzengasse 12, A-1230 Wien
Tel.: +43 1 / 917 86 - 0
Fax: +43 1 / 917 86 - 122
office@schramek.at

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Do: 7.30-17.00 Uhr
Fr:          7.30-15.00 Uhr

Mittagspause
Mo - Do: 12.00-13.00 Uhr

Abholzeiten:
Mo - Do: 7.30-12.00,
             13.00-16.30 Uhr
Fr:         7.30-14.30 Uhr